Uncategorized

Top 4 Friday: Current Favourites

Untitled 1

Alright here we go, time for another current favourites post! This is one that I’m actually writing late on Friday because I’m having trouble coming up with some favourites. I can’t tell if that’s because I can’t think of anything or if it’s because this week feels like it started yesterday, either way let’s talk about some exciting stuff!

31302860one// The Queen of Dauphine Street by Thea de Salle
I finally caved and bought the second book in this series and I’m lovingggg it, I’m only about halfway through but it’s so good. I adored the first one and I’m so happy to be reading about Maddy, she was one of my favourites in the first one and I’m so glad she got her own story. I’ll have a review going up on Monday, but I can already tell that it’ll be a 5 star read for me.

two// this picture.19553982_10155199268190791_5355197293358251081_n.png
I really hate getting my picture taken, and I basically never like any picture of myself but honestly I love this one of me and my stupid cat so much. It’s literal heart eyes and I love it.

three// Oops by Little Mix
I’ve got a soft spot in my heart for a girl group and this album is so catchy I basically listen to it on repeat while writing blog posts. This song has been stuck in my head pretty much since I heard it so I guess it deserves a space on here.

four// puppy pool party.
So for Canada 150 my best friends got a new kiddie pool for their puppy and we decided to fill it up and have a pool party for me. Unfortunately he’s not the smartest puppy so he couldn’t figure out how to get in it, but we got to spray him with the hose so everyone won.

Leave a Reply

