Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Urban Fantasy Books

Another week, another top 5 Wednesday, I really liked this one and I hope that I got the genre right for these. This is definitely a genre that I need to read more of because I do really enjoy it. Let me know your favourite urban fantasy books! If you want more info on T5W…… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Urban Fantasy Books

Uncategorized

Review: Faefever (Fever #3) by Karen Marie Moning

Title: Faefever (Fever #3) Author: Karen Marie Moning Pages: 416 Publication Date: July 28, 2009 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐ “The New York Times bestselling author of Darkfever and Bloodfever returns to Dublin’s Fae-infested shores in a bold, sensual new novel. Hurtling us into a realm of seduction and shadows, Karen Marie Moning tells the enthralling tale of…… Continue reading Review: Faefever (Fever #3) by Karen Marie Moning

Uncategorized

Review: Murder in Belgravia by Lynn Brittney

ARC provided by the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. Title: Murder in Belgravia (Mayfair 100) Author: Lynn Brittney Publication Date: December 6, 2017 Pages: 211, kindle edition Rating: ⭐ “PERFECT FOR FANS OF COSY CRIME, DOWNTON ABBEY, FOYLE’S WAR AND THE BLETCHLEY CIRCLE. The first in an exciting new Mayfair 100 series…… Continue reading Review: Murder in Belgravia by Lynn Brittney

Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Romance Novels

I love this topic so much and I wanted to do it properly so I definitely cheated a little bit by listing three books from one series, but in my defense they are three of my all time favourite romance novels and I wanted to make sure all of these were actually romance novels. So…… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Romance Novels

Uncategorized

Review: Bloodfever (Fever #2) by Karen Marie Moning

Title: Bloodfever (Fever #2) Author: Karen Marie Moning Pages: 349 Publication Date: August 26, 2008 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I used to be your average, everyday girl but all that changed one night in Dublin when I saw my first Fae, and got dragged into a world of deadly immortals and ancient secrets… In her fight to…… Continue reading Review: Bloodfever (Fever #2) by Karen Marie Moning