Uncategorized, wishlist

How About Another Wishlist?

Untitled 50.pngLook I know that I do a lot of wishlist posts but there’s just so many amazing books out there how could I not? There’s always so many to choose from but I think that these are the ones that are at the absolute top of my list. There’s not much more to say so here’s some more books I want to read.

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid
This is one that’s on my yearly TBR and considering that it appears that everyone that has read it now has it as their favourite book I think I need it. Like right now. I’m so curious and so desperate to read it because it sounds like a really good story and if all the hype is true, like I believe it is, I just want to read it immediately. Also please look at that cover? It’s just too much.

Becoming by Michelle Obama
This is another one that I’ve heard so many amazing things about! I don’t tend to read biographies or autobiographies but it’s Michelle Obama so I think that changes everything? That’s pretty much all I’ve got for this one.

Enchantée by Gina Trelease
We know that I love historical fiction, and this one takes place in Paris during the late 1700’s and features magic! I’m sorry but how amazing does that sound! Throw in the French Revolution and a main character lying about her identity and oh my I want to read this one.

Crazy House by James Patterson & Gabrielle Charbonnet
I found this one in Chapters over a year ago and it’s one that I’ve been thinking about since I saw it that first time. The title is generic enough that I totally forgot what it was called but once I saw the cover again I was so excited. This one sounds really dark and creepy and I think it might give me nightmares. I do love creepy books though so I definitely want to pick this one up.

 

Leave a comment