Uncategorized

If I Could Go To The Bookstore Right Now…

bookstore top 3My favourite thing about doing these posts is that I rarely remember what books I include so I think that there’s a lot of repeat. But I don’t really care because I think that just shows how excited I am for certain books you know? This one is gonna be pretty straightforward. Two of these are sequels and one is a companion novel so we’re staying on track to finish up some more series! I do think that these will be the ones I pick up once I have a bit of spare money, but until then I’ll keep talking about how much I want them.

Her Royal Highness (Royals #2) by Rachel Hawkins
I just loved Prince Charming when I read it earlier this year and I’ve been so excited to read this companion novel! It takes place at a boarding school, is enemies to lovers (I think) and features a gay princess. Literally all of my favourite things! I know that I’ll love this one so it’s only a matter of time until I get my hands on it.

A Question of Holmes (Charlotte Holmes #4) by Brittany Cavallaro
I’ve read books two and three of this series fairly recently and I was just reminded of how much I really love these books. I read the first one as soon as it was releases but then it took me a long time to get to the sequel, now I’ve just fallen back in love with the story though and I really want to see how everything is wrapped up. I love these morons so much it’s kind of a lot.

Bloodwitch (The Witchlands #3) by Susan Dennard
And another series that I need to try and keep up with! I read book two in the series, Windwitch, last year and was just reminded of how much I love these books. The story is so unique and the world is so vivid and it’s just the type of fantasy story that pulls you in and leaves you needing to know more. I also really need to pick up Sightwitch, but this is the one that’s my number one priority.

Leave a comment